Our Team

Norma Nelson Executive Director norma@readers2leaders.org

Norma Nelson
Executive Director

norma@readers2leaders.org

Cynthia Medina Office Manager cynthia@readers2leaders.org

Cynthia Medina
Office Manager

cynthia@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Dickerson Program Director lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Dickerson
Program Director

lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

             Audrey White                 Development Associate audrey@readers2leaders.org

             Audrey White                 Development Associate

audrey@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Marshall Site Coordinator/Instructional Coach Booktown lisa@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Marshall
Site Coordinator/Instructional Coach
Booktown

lisa@readers2leaders.org

Hannah Cauley Site Coordinator Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory hannah@readers2leaders.org

Hannah Cauley
Site Coordinator
Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory

hannah@readers2leaders.org

Ariel James            Team Read Campus Instructor           C.F. Carr Elementary School ariel@readers2leaders.org

Ariel James
           Team Read Campus Instructor           C.F. Carr Elementary School

ariel@readers2leaders.org

                Kathleen Sabine                   Team Read Campus Instructor Sidney Lanier Expressive Arts Vanguard kathleen@readers2leaders.org

                Kathleen Sabine                   Team Read Campus Instructor
Sidney Lanier Expressive Arts Vanguard

kathleen@readers2leaders.org

Regina Marshall Team Read Instructor Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory regina@readers2leaders.org

Regina Marshall
Team Read Instructor
Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory

regina@readers2leaders.org