Our Team

 Norma Nelson Executive Director   norma@readers2leaders.org

Norma Nelson
Executive Director

norma@readers2leaders.org

  Cynthia Medina  Office Manager   cynthia@readers2leaders.org

Cynthia Medina
Office Manager

cynthia@readers2leaders.org

  Lisa Dickerson  Program Director    lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Dickerson
Program Director

lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

               Audrey White                  Development Associate   audrey@readers2leaders.org

             Audrey White                 Development Associate

audrey@readers2leaders.org

  Lisa Marshall  Site Coordinator/Instructional Coach  Booktown    lisa@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Marshall
Site Coordinator/Instructional Coach
Booktown

lisa@readers2leaders.org

 Hannah Cauley Site Coordinator  Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory    hannah@readers2leaders.org

Hannah Cauley
Site Coordinator
Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory

hannah@readers2leaders.org

  Ariel James             Team Read Campus Instructor        Sidney Lanier Expressive Arts Vanguard    ariel@readers2leaders.org

Ariel James
           Team Read Campus Instructor       Sidney Lanier Expressive Arts Vanguard

ariel@readers2leaders.org

R2L is a proud partner of CitySquare!

 Kathleen Sabine Team Read Campus Instructor  Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory    kathleen@readers2leaders.org

Kathleen Sabine
Team Read Campus Instructor
Uplift Heights Primary Preparatory

kathleen@readers2leaders.org

  Regina Marshall   Team Read Campus Instructor   Lorenzo De Zavala Elementary    regina@readers2leaders.org

Regina Marshall
Team Read Campus Instructor
Lorenzo De Zavala Elementary

regina@readers2leaders.org