Our Team

  Norma Nelson  Executive Director   norma@readers2leaders.org

Norma Nelson
Executive Director

norma@readers2leaders.org

  Lisa Dickerson  Vice President of Programs   lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Dickerson
Vice President of Programs

lisa.dickerson@readers2leaders.org

  Lisa Marshall  Vice President of Curriculum and Instruction   lisa@readers2leaders.org

Lisa Marshall
Vice President of Curriculum and Instruction

lisa@readers2leaders.org

  Cynthia Medina  Office Manager   cynthia@readers2leaders.org

Cynthia Medina
Office Manager

cynthia@readers2leaders.org

  Audrey White  Development Manager   audrey@readers2leaders.org

Audrey White
Development Manager

audrey@readers2leaders.org

  Regina Marshall  Team Read Campus Instructor   regina@readers2leaders.org

Regina Marshall
Team Read Campus Instructor

regina@readers2leaders.org

  Emily Almendarez, Rebeca Mesa, Kinsey Ratcliff   Americorps Members

Emily Almendarez, Rebeca Mesa, Kinsey Ratcliff

Americorps Members

  Hannah Cauley  Program Manager   hannah@readers2leaders.org

Hannah Cauley
Program Manager

hannah@readers2leaders.org

  Ian Cherutich  Development Associate   ian@readers2leaders.org

Ian Cherutich
Development Associate

ian@readers2leaders.org

  Lena Novak  Team Read Campus Instructor   lena@readers2leaders.org

Lena Novak
Team Read Campus Instructor

lena@readers2leaders.org

AmeriCorpsLogo10x10.jpg
  Vance Goodman  Program and Outreach Manager   vance@readers2leaders.org

Vance Goodman
Program and Outreach Manager

vance@readers2leaders.org

  Ariel James  Team Read Campus Instructor   ariel@readers2leaders.org

Ariel James
Team Read Campus Instructor

ariel@readers2leaders.org

  Rachael McNeely  Team Read Campus Instructor   rachael@readers2leaders.org

Rachael McNeely
Team Read Campus Instructor

rachael@readers2leaders.org